• STANBROUGH REALTY COMPANY
    10888 HICKMAN ROAD, SUITE 3B
    CLIVE, IOWA 50325
    Phone: (515) 334-3345 | Fax: (515) 334-3346
Agents & Staff
Jeffrey D. Stanbrough, CCIM, CPM

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-202-6649
Fax: 515-334-3346
Jeff@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Eric Grubb, CCIM

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-975-7441
Fax: 515-334-3346
Eric@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Peter Jaques

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-240-7383
Fax: 515-334-3346
peter@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Scott Berry

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-309-1700
Fax: 515-334-3346
Scott@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Daniel B. Connolly, J.D.

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-707-4676
Fax: 515-334-3346
Dan@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

BJ Connolly, III

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-770-8431
Fax: 515-334-3346
BJ@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Bob Stewart

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-556-4900
Fax: 515-334-3346
Bob@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Michael Petersen

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-708-4533
Fax: 515-334-3346
Michael@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Andrew McCune

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-402-1642
Fax: 515-334-3346
andrew@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Brad Lowe

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-205-4445
Fax: 515-334-3346
Brad@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Michael D. Whitlock

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-490-5176
Fax: 515-334-3346
Mike@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Zachary Hedgecock

Office: 515-334-3345
Cell: 515-822-3302
Fax: 515-334-3346
Zachary@Stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Maureen Renfro

Office: 515-334-3345
Fax: 515-334-3346
Maureen@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Lorna Wiedenhoff

Office: 515-334-3345
Fax: 515-334-3346
lorna@stanbroughrealty.com 

pdfDownload My Profile

Copyright ©2017 Stanbrough Realty. All Rights Reserved.
Licensed to Sell Real Estate in the State of Iowa

Site Login  |  Website Design by Blue Sky Web Worx